Hi there! My name is Allie (she/her) and my story has never been a simple one to tell. I’ve had the immense privilege of growing up as a Third Culture Kid; that means I spent a significant part of my developmental years being raised in cultures different from that of my parents or the country listed on my passport. I was born in Connecticut, USA and at the age of 6 moved to Frankfurt, Germany. 3 years later I moved to Lisbon, Portugal, and 4 years after that I moved to Ontario. I’ve been living in Canada for over a decade now and recently gained citizenship! I’m a proud resident of Hamilton and recently graduated from McMaster University with a Bachelor of Applied Science in Human Behaviour. I took a course focus of both mental health and development respectively [for more information, visit the Qualifications page]. I’ve been supporting families and their children for over 7 years – you can read more about this journey below! When I’m not doing this work I’m usually doing one of the following: watching comedy specials, listening to true crime podcasts, finding creative outlets, taking pictures of my cats being cute, or supporting local businesses & artists.

Rate us and Write a Review






Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

April, 2023




August 26,2019

  • Tuesday
  • 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Support Local Now
Appointment confirmation email will be sent upon approval.

Awesome Job!

We have received your appointment and will send you a confirmation to your provided email upon approval.

Your request has been submitted successfully.

building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing